Introducing: Macey

The Portland Bloggers’ Website written by and for Portland Bloggers. We will often feature guest posts done by Portland-area bloggers. But, we also hope to have a regular crew of authors working with us here on the blog. We’d like you to meet our first house writer (other than the site creators), Macey from Motormouth Studios.

If you would like to become a contributor to the blog please let us know by visiting our contact page and filling out the short form.


Hello everyone! 

My name is Macey.

I’m 29 going on 16.  I was raised on a chicken farm in Washington, and then a heifer ranch in Idaho.  Livestock doesn’t phase me, but live poultry freak me out.  I was a softball and volleyball player back in my prime, now my hidden talent is talking to the same person on Facebook, Twitter, text and in person all at the same time.  It’s a good thing caffeine isn’t illegal because I abuse it profusely.  Dreamy light around sunset makes me smile. I buy pretzel M&Ms for myself when I need a treat because they are salty, sweet and quite delicious.  I am obsessed with Peter Pan and I wear flip-flops like they are going out of style (which I hope they never do.)

I own a photography and design studio based in Portland and blog about all things creative at Motormouth Studios.  I’m really excited to be a part of this fantastic blogging group, and will be posting now and then with tips and tricks for your photography and design needs!

Will you be coming to the August 26th meetup??  I really, really hope so, because I will be leading a discussion about iPhonography (with tips and tricks of course!) and would really love to chat with YOU specifically!  Do you have any questions or thoughts you’d like me to keep in mind while preparing for this rousing discussion?  Great!  Then email them to me please!  motormouthmacey@gmail.com
I look forward to meeting you all soon!

Keep believin’
-Motormouth

This entry was posted by Macey Snelson.

2 thoughts on “Introducing: Macey

  1. Pingback: Review Preview Week 2 « PORTLAND BLOGGERS

  2. Pingback: Meet-up News: Macey of Motormouth Studio as Guest Speaker « PORTLAND BLOGGERS

Comments are cherished!

